Typically Dutch

New Postcards at Cardcetera!

This is going to sound a little strange, but I was under the impression that I already posted this blogpost. I edited the pictures, I transferred them to WordPress,
I thought of words I wanted to write and then….my holiday started & I forgot all about it. Silly, I know.

So, maybe these ‘new’ postcards of mine, which came out at Cardcetera, aren’t so very new anymore, but they are still as lovely, beautiful & typically Dutch as can be. And I’m still so very proud to present them to you!

These three typically Dutch images can be found in the Cardcetera webshop.
They are part of Cardcetera’s very own card collection, called ‘The Dutch Connection’. You can find all three cards here. And while you’re in the webshop, do make sure to check out the other lovely Dutch postcards in this collection as well.

That’s all for now. I hope to be back shortly with a new recipe blogpost & some additional photos from my holiday last month.

Love for now & see you soon, Naomi

One thought on “Typically Dutch

Leave a Reply

