A photo a day, 2015 – week 42

15) On ground level

15) On ground level

Wild is
the music of autumnal winds
amongst the faded woods.

– William Wordsworth-

One thought on “A photo a day, 2015 – week 42

  1. Some days when I read your blog and look at the photos, I think that I know, which photo I like best. But mostly I tell myself..this one, no this one and maybe that one too or….! This time I love: life in beautiful light…so bright, such nice colors, beautiful photo….Sorry red apples, morning spider, blackberry’s and matching colors and perfect match!

Leave a Reply

