A photo a day, 2015 – week 39

267

24) Hold the line

Finally; the last of my september updates:) It sure took me a while & I’m still way behind with my photo project this year, but I’m trying not to care all too much. I’ve got my October images ready to go, I have some exciting things I want to share with you all & I’m thinking of organizing my very first giveaway ever… So, plenty to look forward to in the coming few weeks:)

For now, I hope you enjoy  the update for week 39 & I’ll be back before you know it!

One thought on “A photo a day, 2015 – week 39

  1. Thanks for looking with different eyes to the ‘things’ we have in our houses and don’t get our attention.
    It’s a piece of art to record them and give them the honour they deserve.
    Like to have the sound of music as a card and leave a mark too and…..

Leave a Reply

