A photo a day, 2015 – week 21

21) The 'Ugly'duckling

21) The ‘Ugly’duckling

‘I do not think I am easy to define
I have a wandering mind
And I’m not anything that you think I am’
-Syd Barrett-
One thought on “A photo a day, 2015 – week 21

  1. I love the poem, it fits you..! Beautiful photos of animals and nature in and around them.
    Love the mystery guest and hope the little bird finds a nice friend. He/she isn’t looking so happy.
    And for the mosquito, let it stay there… but the photo is beautiful.
    Days are passing fast, but never fast enough for a nice, inspiring blog from you! Till next week!

Leave a Reply

