A photo a day – week 10

5) The yellow side of life

5) The yellow side of life

My heart
has decided to
abundantly love
yours

N.J

One thought on “A photo a day – week 10

  1. How I love yellow! As a child it was my favourite color and I still remember the beautiful dress my mother made me, all in yellow. I loved to wear it.
    I’m also in love with the yellow, almost golden light at the end of a beautiful sunny day. Only to look at it makes me real happy.
    And my favourite yellow, nice smelling flowers are freesias.
    Yellow is sun, warmth, summer feeling, butterflies and so much more. Thanks for your nice yellow blog!

Leave a Reply

